Main Stage
Amorul dănţuie şi feste joacă
William Shakespeare
Thursday, January 29, 2015, 18:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015, 18:30
Friday, February 20, 2015, 18:30
Noises off
Friday, January 30, 2015, 18:30
Sunday, February 15, 2015, 18:00
Saturday, January 31, 2015, 18:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015, 18:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 18:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015, 18:00
Pomul Vieții
Dumitru Matcovschi
Sunday, February 1, 2015, 18:00
Thursday, February 19, 2015, 18:30
Friday, February 6, 2015, 18:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015, 18:30
Panic at the Grand Hotel
Friday, February 13, 2015, 19:00
Twelve Chairs
Ilf and Petrov
Saturday, February 14, 2015, 18:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015, 15:00
Sunday, February 8, 2015, 18:00
Sunday, February 22, 2015, 18:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015, 15:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015, 12:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015, 15:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015, 12:00
Friday, February 27, 2015, 15:00
Friday, February 27, 2015, 12:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015, 12:00
Small Stage "Valeriu Cupcea"
The juicer
Wednesday, January 28, 2015, 18:30
Thursday, January 29, 2015, 18:30
Wednesday, February 11, 2015, 18:30
The Golden Wedding
Tuesday, February 3, 2015, 18:30
The Snows of yesteryear
Dumitru Solomon
Wednesday, February 4, 2015, 18:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 18:30
The letter of an unknown
Stefan Zweig
Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 18:30
I'm afraid of Black Sea
Irina Nechit
Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 18:30
© 2011 National Theatre "Mihai Eminescu". All rights reserved. Comments are welcome.
Site creat de Serad.md