Main Stage
Amorul dănţuie şi feste joacă
William Shakespeare
Thursday, May 7, 2015, 18:30
Friday, May 8, 2015, 18:30
Saturday, May 23, 2015, 18:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015, 12:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015, 12:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015, 10:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015, 12:00
Sunday, May 31, 2015, 12:00
Pomul Vieții
Dumitru Matcovschi
Saturday, May 9, 2015, 18:00
Sunday, May 10, 2015, 18:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015, 18:00
Sunday, May 17, 2015, 18:00
Sunday, May 24, 2015, 18:00
Sunday, May 31, 2015, 18:00
Friday, May 22, 2015, 18:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015, 18:00
Panic at the Grand Hotel
Thursday, May 28, 2015, 19:00
Noises off
Friday, May 29, 2015, 18:30
Small Stage "Valeriu Cupcea"
The juicer
Wednesday, May 6, 2015, 18:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 18:30
© 2011 National Theatre "Mihai Eminescu". All rights reserved. Comments are welcome.
Site creat de Serad.md