Main Stage
Pomul Vieții
Dumitru Matcovschi
Saturday, November 1, 2014, 18:30
Panic at the Grand Hotel
Sunday, November 2, 2014, 18:30
Noises off
Friday, November 7, 2014, 18:30
Friday, November 28, 2014, 18:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014, 18:30
Sunday, November 9, 2014, 18:30
Sunday, November 30, 2014, 18:30
Twelve Chairs
Ilf and Petrov
Saturday, November 15, 2014, 18:30
Amorul dănţuie şi feste joacă
William Shakespeare
Sunday, November 16, 2014, 18:30
Friday, November 21, 2014, 18:30
Sunday, November 23, 2014, 18:30
Saturday, November 29, 2014, 18:30
Small Stage "Valeriu Cupcea"
The Venetian anonymous (V.Apostol Theatre, Soroca)
Giuseppe Berto
Sunday, November 16, 2014, 19:00
The Golden Wedding
Wednesday, November 26, 2014, 18:30
© 2011 National Theatre "Mihai Eminescu". All rights reserved. Comments are welcome.
Site creat de Serad.md