Main Stage
Saturday, December 20, 2014, 18:00
Saturday, January 31, 2015, 18:00
Twelve Chairs
Ilf and Petrov
Sunday, December 21, 2014, 18:00
Saturday, January 17, 2015, 18:00
Noises off
Friday, January 9, 2015, 18:30
Friday, January 30, 2015, 18:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015, 18:00
Pomul Vieții
Dumitru Matcovschi
Sunday, January 11, 2015, 18:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015, 18:30
Amorul dănţuie şi feste joacă
William Shakespeare
Friday, January 16, 2015, 18:30
Thursday, January 29, 2015, 18:30
Sunday, January 18, 2015, 18:00
Panic at the Grand Hotel
Thursday, January 22, 2015, 18:30
Friday, January 23, 2015, 18:30
Small Stage "Valeriu Cupcea"
The Venetian anonymous (V.Apostol Theatre, Soroca)
Giuseppe Berto
Sunday, December 21, 2014, 19:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015, 18:00
Sunday, January 4, 2015, 18:00
The letter of an unknown
Stefan Zweig
Tuesday, January 20, 2015, 18:30
I'm afraid of Black Sea
Irina Nechit
Wednesday, January 21, 2015, 18:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015, 18:30
The juicer
Wednesday, January 28, 2015, 18:30
© 2011 National Theatre "Mihai Eminescu". All rights reserved. Comments are welcome.
Site creat de Serad.md