Main Stage
Friday, October 24, 2014, 18:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014, 18:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014, 18:30
Sunday, November 9, 2014, 18:30
Sunday, November 30, 2014, 18:30
Noises off
Sunday, October 26, 2014, 18:30
Friday, October 31, 2014, 18:30
Friday, November 7, 2014, 18:30
Friday, November 28, 2014, 18:30
Panic at the Grand Hotel
Wednesday, October 29, 2014, 19:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014, 19:00
Pomul Vieții
Dumitru Matcovschi
Thursday, October 30, 2014, 18:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014, 18:30
Twelve Chairs
Ilf and Petrov
Saturday, November 15, 2014, 18:30
Amorul dănţuie şi feste joacă
William Shakespeare
Sunday, November 16, 2014, 18:30
Friday, November 21, 2014, 18:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014, 18:30
Saturday, November 29, 2014, 18:30
Small Stage "Valeriu Cupcea"
Tuesday, October 28, 2014, 18:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014, 18:30
The Venetian anonymous (V.Apostol Theatre, Soroca)
Giuseppe Berto
Sunday, November 16, 2014, 19:00
The Golden Wedding
Wednesday, November 26, 2014, 18:30
© 2011 National Theatre "Mihai Eminescu". All rights reserved. Comments are welcome.
Site creat de Serad.md