Main Stage
Twelve Chairs
Ilf and Petrov
Friday, February 12, 2016, 18:00
Take, Ianke and Cadar
Victor Ion Popa
Saturday, February 13, 2016, 18:00
Saturday, February 13, 2016, 12:00
Sunday, February 28, 2016, 12:00
Sunday, February 14, 2016, 18:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016, 18:00
Cântec de leagăn pentru bunici
Dumitru Matcovschi
Thursday, February 18, 2016, 18:00
Noises off
Friday, February 19, 2016, 18:00
Saturday, February 20, 2016, 18:00
Sunday, February 21, 2016, 12:00
Sunday, February 21, 2016, 18:00
Sunday, February 28, 2016, 18:00
Amorul dănţuie şi feste joacă
William Shakespeare
Thursday, February 25, 2016, 18:00
Pomul Vieții
Dumitru Matcovschi
Friday, February 26, 2016, 18:00
Small Stage "Valeriu Cupcea"
The juicer
Tuesday, February 9, 2016, 18:30
Wednesday, February 10, 2016, 18:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016, 18:30
The letter of an unknown
Stefan Zweig
Wednesday, February 24, 2016, 18:30
The Venetian anonymous (V.Apostol Theatre, Soroca)
Giuseppe Berto
Sunday, February 28, 2016, 18:30
© 2011 National Theatre "Mihai Eminescu". All rights reserved. Comments are welcome.
Site creat de Serad.md