Main Stage
Amorul dănţuie şi feste joacă
William Shakespeare
Thursday, October 9, 2014, 18:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014, 18:30
Twelve Chairs
Ilf and Petrov
Friday, October 10, 2014, 18:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014, 18:30
Pomul Vieții
Dumitru Matcovschi
Saturday, October 11, 2014, 18:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014, 18:30
Sunday, October 12, 2014, 18:30
Friday, October 17, 2014, 18:30
Panic at the Grand Hotel
Thursday, October 16, 2014, 19:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014, 19:00
Sunday, October 19, 2014, 18:30
Friday, October 24, 2014, 18:30
Friday, October 3, 2014, 18:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014, 18:30
Noises off
Sunday, October 26, 2014, 18:30
Friday, October 31, 2014, 18:30
Small Stage "Valeriu Cupcea"
The Snows of yesteryear
Dumitru Solomon
Wednesday, October 8, 2014, 18:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 18:30
I'm afraid of Black Sea
Irina Nechit
Tuesday, October 21, 2014, 18:30
The juicer
Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 18:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014, 18:30
© 2011 National Theatre "Mihai Eminescu". All rights reserved. Comments are welcome.
Site creat de Serad.md